Let’s Flamingle Summer Tropical Fest

Let’s flamingle!! Our friends over at the fabulous Fizzy Party  really know how to have fun throwing this sweet summer tropical fest party.

It’s such a fun party. I am in love with all the colors Tiffany chose from the bright pinks, yellows, and pops of green it all fits in perfectly with the theme but also with her vision. Anyone, that knows Tiffany, knows she is all about FUN and this party is no exception. Everyone felt so welcome as they arrived ready for an evening of crafting, networking, and perhaps ruffling a few feathers.

Tiffany chose an amazing party venue Opal 28 and turned it into an Island Paradise. The dessert bar was filled with an assortment of tropical sweet treats from candies to luscious baked goods. How adorable are those pineapple macarons, and those mouthwaterng meringues. Tropical fruits, drinks, island decor it brought everything together beautifully.

Guests enjoyed crafting trinket dishes, temporary tatoos who says they are just for kids anymore.  A little flamingle ring toss anyone? Who can resist some flamingo photo props. Let’s be honest we all love having our pictures taken then posting on soical media don’t we.

Each of the guests received a lovely swag bag filled with wonderful goodies I mean who does not love having a little Swag!

What I love about this party is that Tiffany brought together friends fellow crafters who enjoy nothing more than spending a few hours together having fun bringing out their own inner creativity.

Her guests had such a great time that I can’t wait to see what her next craft night out will be.

Vendor Credits:

Photography: A Well Crafted Party http://www.awellcraftedparty.com/

Graphics: Small Moments http://www.smallmoments.bigcartel.com/

Styling, concept, design etc Fizzy Party http://www.fizzyparty.com/

Dessert bar: Lux Sucre Desserts http://www.luxsucre.com/

Macarons: Delectable Baked Goods http://www.delectablebakedgoods.com/

Jelly Beans: Jelly Belly https://www.jellybelly.com/

Candy Kabobs: Sweets Indeed https://www.etsy.com/shop/SweetsIndeed

Popcorn: Poplandia Popcorn http://www.poplandiapopcorn.com/

Licorice and gummy candies:  Oh! Nuts https://www.ohnuts.com/

Plates; Create Ur Plate https://createurplate.com/

Paper mache Sweets letters and floral tags : Darice Crafts  https://www.darice.com/

Temporary tattoos: https://www.etsy.com/shop/KristenMcGillivray

Buttons: Big Yellow Dog Design  https://www.etsy.com/shop/BigYellowDogDesigns

Pillows: Shutterfly  https://www.shutterfly.com/home-decor

Napkins:  Pink Poppy Party Shoppe https://pinkpoppypartyshoppe.com/

Flamingo Straws, mini pink flamingos, flamingo drink floaties, pineapple sunglasses, palm tree drink stirrers:  Oriental Trading  http://www.orientaltrading.com/

Balloons: Celebration Lane http://www.celebrationlane.com/

Honeycomb pineapples and balls, giant flamingo pool float, rock candy, gable boxes and gold curtain:  Shindigz  http://www.shindigz.com/

Chalkboard backdrop, bar cart: Marquee Design PDX   http://www.marqueedesignpdx.com/

Swag bags and tissue: Nashville Wraps http://www.nashvillewraps.com/

Mod Podge, stencils, paint: Plaid Crafts https://www.plaidonline.com/

Paint:  Behr Paint http://www.behr.com/consumer/

Fabric garland by flamingo ring toss and pineapple tulle poms- Pretty Mini  https://www.etsy.com/shop/prettimini